Selection Panel
Dr. the Hon Edward LEONG Che-hung, GBM, GBS, JP
Honorary Patron,
Hong Kong Society of Medical Professionals
Mr. Ambrose HO, SBS, JP
Senior Counsel
Ms. Shelley LEE Lai-kuen, GBS, OBE, JP
Director, The Dragon Foundation
Mr. Andy HO Wing-cheong
Executive Director, The Hong Kong Federation of Youth Groups